Holidays

GPC Europe will be closed on the following public holidays:

✔  New Year 2022: Friday 1 January 2022

✔  Easter Monday 2022 : Monday 18 April 2022

✔  Labour Day 2022: Saturday 1 May 2022 (bridge day: 27/05)

✔  Ascension Day 2022: Thursday 26 May 2022

✔  Whit Monday 2022: Monday 6 June 2022

✔  National Holiday 2022: Thursday 21 July 2022

✔  Our Lady Ascension 2022: Monday 15 August 2022 

✔  All Saints' Day 2022: Tuesday 1 November 2022

✔  Armistice 2022: Friday 11 November 2022

✔  Christmas 2022: Sunday 25 December 2022

 

Holidays:

✔  Christmas holidays 2021-2022: 24/12/2021- 07/01/2022

✔  Summer holidays 2022: 18/07/2022- 29/07/2022

✔  Christmas holidays 2022-2023: 26/11/2022-08/01/2023